Gouvernement de la Saskatchewan
Quick Search:
         Tuesday, July 26, 2016

The Official Languages Programs are funded by Heritage Canada and administered by the provinces and territories, working in collaboration with the Council of Ministers of Education, Canada.  For further information and application forms, please visit the links below. Please send your application form and necessary documents to the Ministry at:

Provincial Coordinator
Official Languages Programs
Student Achievement and Supports
Ministry of Education
6th floor - 2220 College Avenue
Regina, SK  S4P 4V9
Tel: 306-787-6048
Fax: 306-787-3164
Email: prog.fedprov@gov.sk.ca

The Student Achievement and Supports branch co-ordinates the federal-provincial bursary program for teachers who are teaching in French. This year, nine bursaries will be awarded to teachers wishing to study French in Canada in a francophone or bilingual university. The deadline for application is March 31.

© 2016 Government of Saskatchewan. All rights reserved.